Medici accreditati

Dr. Diego Bellini

DR. DIEGO BELLINI
ORTOPEDICO

Ospedale Santa Maria della Stella, Orvieto
CUP: +39 0763 307310
Tel: +39 349 1527006
E-mail: bellinidiego@tiscali.it

Dr. Ignazio d’Addetta

DR. IGNAZIO D’ADDETTA
ORTOPEDICO

U.O.C Ortopedia Pediatrica
Ospedale Pediatrico Giovanni XXIII, Bari
Tel: +39 340 3395939
E-mail: dadort2@libero.it

Prof. Ernesto Ippolito

PROF. ERNESTO IPPOLITO
ORTOPEDICO

Università di Roma “Tor Vergata”
via Vincenzo Tiberio 24
 00191, Roma
Tel : +39 06 33220068
E-mail: ippolito@med.uniroma2.it

Prof. Pasquale Farsetti

PROF. PASQUALE FARSETTI
ORTOPEDICO

Università Tor Vergata Roma
Via Paraguay 18
, 00198 Roma
Email: farsetti@med.uniroma2.it

Dr. Sergio Monforte

DR. SERGIO MONFORTE
ORTOPEDICO

Ospedale dei Bambini Vittore Buzzi
via Castelvetro 22, Milano
Tel : +39 338 9522874
E-mail: sergio.monforte@jmedical.eu

Dr. Armando Gabrielli

DR. ARMANDO GABRIELLI
ORTOPEDICO

Ospedale Policlinico Casilino
Via Casilina 1049, Roma
Casa di Cura Villa Stuart
Via Trionfale 5952, Roma
Tel: +39 06 35528433
E-mail: armando.gabrielli79@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Daniela Dibello

DOTT.SSA DANIELA DIBELLO
ORTOPEDICO

IRCCS Materno Infantile Burlo Garofolo
Via Dell’Istria 65, Trieste
Tel : +39 040 3785254
E-mail : daniela.dibello@burlo.trieste.it

Dott. Antonio Andreacchio

DOTT. ANTONIO ANDREACCHIO
ORTOPEDICO

Ospedale Infantile Regina Margherita
Piazza Polonia 94 Torino
Tel: + 39 3389362814
E-mail: a.andreacchio@libero.it

Dott. Matteo Paonessa

DOTT. MATTEO PAONESSA
ORTOPEDICO

Ospedale Infantile Regina Margherita
Piazza Polonia 94 Torino
Tel : + 39 3495522859
E-mail: mpaonessa@cittadellasalute.to.it